THE FLOWER SHOPPE
0
1 Hanover Ave Pawtucket, RI 02861
LOCAL: (401) 722-4649 TOLLFREE: (800) 253-5745
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Pawtucket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you! The arrangement you created for our family member's funeral was tasteful and elegant. It was exceptional. Your shop is now our family's "go to" for flowers. Again, thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Just what I was looking to send... thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as was promised. The recipients were very happy!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Super Job on the flowers I ordered for my,dads wake. I've been getting flowers from u for yrs. Never been disappointed. Once again Great Job!! Alan L..
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The recipients said the arrangements were beautiful. Thank you for being able to provide this service during this difficult time.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My friend was delighted to receive her flowers! Next day service and quarantine safe. It’s hard to have a quarantine birthday, you made hers so much better!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day,!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was put together very nicely!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’ve used The Flower Shoppe to send flowers and plants to my Mom on all sorts of occasions & she has always been super pleased; their customer & delivery service is fantastic
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I so appreciated the quick service right before Mother's Day. I did not see the arrangement, but my friend said it was lovely.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Wrong address was written on the card so was not delivered on time. Flowers were quoted by the second day.
Kayla 's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2020, 8:36 am

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the clerical error as they happen from time to time. When we realized we had the wrong location we did our best to contact the recipient to arrange a delivery that day, but were unable to connect until the following day. It's disappointing when things don't run smoothly as we plan on delivery days. I hope you'll accept our apology and will consider giving us another chance when you send flowers again in the future.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Exactly what I wanted. I will get flowers from you again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I placed an ordered for Mother's Day and the arrangement she received exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous and I love all the colors of the flowers that were used in the design. Thank you to Kayla and her team for the elegant design and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

You guys were awesome! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

A beautiful arrangement flowers seemed very fresh. 4 days later and still looks like new. Very pleased and impressed
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great local flower shop! Always beautiful and creative arrangements. Fabulous customer service.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

My absolute favorite and go to for all occasions. Arrangements are always beautiful and custom. Delivery makes my life easier too! Every arrangment I receive from my boyfriend comes from here as well. Each one is unique.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Friendly staff & Beautiful arrangements
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always exceeds my expectations. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I’ve been doing business with them for many many years I love their arrangements and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

The Flower Shoppe never fails to wow! I have had flowers from them for many occasions and each time the amount of care and thought that went into each arrangement was outstanding. I will never go elsewhere
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I grew up in RI and have a lot of family members still in state. I LOVE that even when I’m in TX I can reach out to the Flower Shoppe and I know that I’m ordering an arrangement that will look amazing and bring joy. Customer service is top notch and the arrangements are always beautiful (and with a fair price!). Yay for supporting local businesses.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

The BEST flower shop around, never disappointed , always pleased with my flowers and my special request, which are always done with a smile. Love the Flower Shop!!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

I love to see all the beautiful arrangements made by your staff. They are super talented.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Most beautifully designed arrangements for any and all occasions I have ever seen. I would never ever think twice about ordering and feeling extremely confident that the product I ordered would bring an amazing celebration for any occasion.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers. Their arrangements are beautiful, unbeatable prices and amazing customer service! The flowers are fresh and last awhile. Always a pleasure to go in there.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I live in Oregon, but grew up in Pawtucket. I have always been able to trust The Flower Shoppe to deliver beautiful, fresh, and timely arrangements. They treat every order as if it was for a family member.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

ABSOLUTLEY love the Flower Shoppe!! Best place ever!! I Love Kayla and her mom!! Super friendly and gorgeous arrangements for all occasions!!!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

The Flower Shoppe is A Pawtucket staple for over 37 years. They can meet all your needs for all types of occasioins. You should stop by and meet the sweet woman who oens the store, the whole crew is a joy to deal with! The flowers they prepare can not be more beautifully arranged!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Love the flower arrangements we have gotten... really fresh flowers, def. our go-to “flower shop”from now on!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Obsessed with the Flower Shoppe and recommend them to everyone...they did our wedding and I wish I could post some pictures but it was downright magical! So talented!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Always beautiful arrangements!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pawtucket, RI
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Wordpress

THE FLOWER SHOPPE
1 Hanover Ave
Pawtucket, RI. 02861
Local: (401) 722-4649

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt