0
1 Hanover Ave Pawtucket, RI 02861
LOCAL: (401) 722-4649 TOLLFREE: (800) 253-5745
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Pawtucket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great local flower shop! Always beautiful and creative arrangements. Fabulous customer service.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

The Flower Shoppe never fails to wow! I have had flowers from them for many occasions and each time the amount of care and thought that went into each arrangement was outstanding. I will never go elsewhere
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I’ve been doing business with them for many many years I love their arrangements and I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always exceeds my expectations. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Friendly staff & Beautiful arrangements
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

My absolute favorite and go to for all occasions. Arrangements are always beautiful and custom. Delivery makes my life easier too! Every arrangment I receive from my boyfriend comes from here as well. Each one is unique.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Obsessed with the Flower Shoppe and recommend them to everyone...they did our wedding and I wish I could post some pictures but it was downright magical! So talented!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Love the flower arrangements we have gotten... really fresh flowers, def. our go-to “flower shop”from now on!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

The Flower Shoppe is A Pawtucket staple for over 37 years. They can meet all your needs for all types of occasioins. You should stop by and meet the sweet woman who oens the store, the whole crew is a joy to deal with! The flowers they prepare can not be more beautifully arranged!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

ABSOLUTLEY love the Flower Shoppe!! Best place ever!! I Love Kayla and her mom!! Super friendly and gorgeous arrangements for all occasions!!!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Oregon, but grew up in Pawtucket. I have always been able to trust The Flower Shoppe to deliver beautiful, fresh, and timely arrangements. They treat every order as if it was for a family member.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers. Their arrangements are beautiful, unbeatable prices and amazing customer service! The flowers are fresh and last awhile. Always a pleasure to go in there.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Most beautifully designed arrangements for any and all occasions I have ever seen. I would never ever think twice about ordering and feeling extremely confident that the product I ordered would bring an amazing celebration for any occasion.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

I love to see all the beautiful arrangements made by your staff. They are super talented.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

The BEST flower shop around, never disappointed , always pleased with my flowers and my special request, which are always done with a smile. Love the Flower Shop!!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I grew up in RI and have a lot of family members still in state. I LOVE that even when I’m in TX I can reach out to the Flower Shoppe and I know that I’m ordering an arrangement that will look amazing and bring joy. Customer service is top notch and the arrangements are always beautiful (and with a fair price!). Yay for supporting local businesses.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always beautiful arrangements!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pawtucket, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter

THE FLOWER SHOPPE
1 Hanover Ave
Pawtucket, RI. 02861
Local: (401) 722-4649

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att